The official tracklist and pre-order information for David’s upcoming album “No Matter How Far” was just posted on his OS by his team : (Click on “source” below)

1. Nothing Else Better To Do
2. Everything And More
3. Don’t Run Away
4. Tell Me
5. Love Don’t Hate
6. Wait
7. Heart Falls Out
8. Notice Me
9. I’ll Never Go
10. Forevermore

:) :) !!!!


Keep voting, Archies! We can do this!:) For David’s new album “No Matter How Far” coming out this March 26th:)

Click below to go over and vote on :-

Also, “Don’t Run Away” has been starting to get picked up on radio stations, so get your requests in too!

David’s new single “Don’t Run Away” is now available on iTunes!

CLICK HERE to go forth and purchase thy copy! :)

From @eOneEntDist:

Check out the new single from @DavidArchie called “Don’t Run Away”. New album set to drop 3/26 on @E1Music …

\© 2010 David Archuleta Beyond Borders Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha